Placeholder

Spotlight on Early Years – Essential Workshop Bundle x 3

Select Venue / Date & Number of Attendees

Clear selection
Location Start Date Price
Northern Centre 24/01/2018 £150
London Centre 25/01/2018 £150
Northern Centre 18/04/2018 £150
London Centre 19/04/2018 £150
Description

The bundles are available at each centre of our centre and run each term, please select your venue and start date.

Northern Centre – Autumn 2017

  • Wednesday 27th September: Essential Workshop – Supporting Children’s Self-Initiated Learning
  • Monday 2nd October: Essential Workshop – Building on Children’s Interests
  • Tuesday 14th November: Essential Workshop – Securing Effective Interactions

London Centre – Autumn 2017

  • Wednesday 27th September: Essential Workshop – Supporting Children’s Self-Initiated Learning
  • Wednesday 11th October: Essential Workshop – Building on Children’s Interests
  • Wednesday 8th November: Essential Workshop – Securing Effective Interactions

Northern Centre – Spring 2018

  • Wednesday 24th January: Essential Workshop – Supporting Children’s Self-Initiated Learning
  • Wednesday 21st February: Essential Workshop – Building on Children’s Interests
  • Wednesday 14th March: Essential Workshop – Securing Effective Interactions

London Centre – Spring 2018

  • Thursday 25th January: Essential Workshop – Supporting Children’s Self-Initiated Learning
  • Thursday 22nd February: Essential Workshop – Building on Children’s Interests
  • Thursday 15th March: Essential Workshop – Securing Effective Interactions

Northern Centre – Summer 2018

  • Wednesday 18th April: Essential Workshop – Supporting Children’s Self-Initiated Learning
  • Thursday 24th May: Essential Workshop – Building on Children’s Interests
  • Wednesday 20th June: Essential Workshop – Securing Effective Interactions

London Centre – Summer 2018

  • Thursday 19th April: Essential Workshop – Supporting Children’s Self-Initiated Learning
  • Thursday 24th May: Essential Workshop – Building on Children’s Interests
  • Thursday 21st June: Essential Workshop – Securing Effective Interactions
Course type
Half Day Course
Led by
Early Excellence Consultant Team
Price
£75.00 exc. VAT
Additional Delegate Price
£55.00 exc. VAT
Audience
EYFS Leaders, KS1 Leaders, Senior Leaders, SENCO's